Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

(732) 307-2500









Click here to add a short description

LEARN MORE

Calendar of Events

January 2019

Wednesday, January 2- School Re-opens

Monday, January 21- Closed Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February

Thursday, February 14- Valentine's Day Party

Monday, February 18- Closed Presidents Day

March

Friday, March 15- St. Patrick's Day Party

April

Thursday, April 11- Mini MOMA Art Show (Pre K Class)

Friday, April 12- Easter Egg Hunt

Monday, April 15 thru Monday, April 22- Closed Spring Break

May

Saturday, May 4- Mother's Day Event

Monday, May 27- Closed Memorial Day

Check back for Pre K Grad Photo Date

June

Saturday, June 8- Father's Day Event

Friday, June 14- Pre K Graduation

July

Thursday, July 4 & Friday, July 5- Closed 4th of July Break

August

Friday, August 30 & Monday, September 2- Closed Labor Day Break




2022- 2023 SCHOOL YEAR


2022

Sept. 6 First day of new school year

Sept. 21 Back to School Night 


Oct. 11 Pumpkin Picking at school

Oct. 28 Halloween Parade

Oct. 31 Halloween Party 


Nov. 11 School Closed, Veteran’s Day

Nov. 18 Thanksgiving Show

Nov. 23 Early dismissal

Nov. 24 School Closed, Thanksgiving

Nov. 25 School Closed, Thanksgiving Break


Dec. 15 Holiday Show

Dec. 23 Early dismissal

Dec. 26-30 School Closed


2023

Jan. 16 School Closed, Martin Luther King Jr Day


Feb. 20 School Closed, President’s Day


Mar. -


Apr. 3-7 School Closed, Spring Break and Good Friday


May 29 School Closed, Memorial Day


Jun. - *Info regarding our Pre-K Graduation will go out in June


Jul. 3 School Closed, 4th of July Holiday Break

Jul. 4 School Closed, 4th of July Holiday Break


Aug. -

*Please note calendar dates may change due to emergency closings.

Click Here to Add a Title

Check back soon for even more special events happening at Garden Friends on Main