+123 456-7890









Click here to add a short description

LEARN MORE

Calendar of Events 2018

October

Wednesday, October 31- Halloween Parade 3:30 PM

November

Thursday, November 15- Thanksgiving Play 5:30 PM

Wednesday, November 21- Early Dismissal for Thanksgiving Break 4:00 PM

Thursday & Friday, November 22 and 23- Closed Thanksgiving Break

December

Friday, December 14- Holiday Show 5:30 PM

Monday, December 24 thru Monday, January 1- Winter Break

January

Wednesday, January 2- School Re-opens

Monday, January 21- Closed Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February

Monday, February 18- Closed Presidents Day

March

April

Monday, April 15- April 22- Closed Spring Break

Tuesday, April 23- School Re-opens

May

Monday, May 27- Closed Memorial Day

Check back for Pre-K Grad Photo date

June

Friday, June 14- Pre K Graduation

July

Thursday, July 4 & Friday, July 5- Closed, Independence Day Break

Click Here to Add a Title

Check back soon for even more special events happening at Garden Friends on Main